Queen of Kingdom – UBC Day 27

29 Jul

Grandmom – Angel finish this
Angel – Daadi you are not queen of this kingdom. I m the queen…I can do whatever I like  

In evening MIL narrates this incident to me and we both were laughing..

Angel – Daadi you are queen of whole house..I am queen of my room only
Daadi lovingly said no no my darling baby you are queen of whole kingdom 

Poor mom thinking when I will get a chance to be queen..its going directly from daadi to poti 

4 Responses to “Queen of Kingdom – UBC Day 27”

  1. Shilpa Garg July 29, 2013 at 8:45 pm #

    LOL @ Mom’s thoughts 😀

  2. Swaram July 29, 2013 at 9:49 pm #

    LOL 😛

Leave a Reply

